Over the rainbow

If anyone ask me what makes you happy? Then I would happily replied..

“seeing a rainbow peeking behind the clouds in the morning would cheer up my day..and makes me smile🙂..”

Lately I have seen a rainbow at the same spot for two days while driving to my work place. It was a beautiful rainbow and realized that I haven’t seen one for such a long time. For me, rainbow is a mysterious god’s creation, it comes after the rain together with the sun to spread its lovely colours to bring happiness to people. How lovely!

via| MadeByGirl

via| crumbs

Great work by| Jocelyn Bordat via behance.net

by|Amr Mohsen

Great posters by|Abb-d Choudhury

Leave a Reply

