Cool Chocolate packaging ideas

I realised long time ago that I had sweet tooth. Not that  I’m a chocolate addict, it is just that I have to eat anything sweet after a meal so that I can stop eating. I would love to have a bite of a chocolate surprised with all kind of nuts inside or even wafer.

Speaking of chocolate, one thing that I like apart from the taste is their packaging. Here I listed down some of my favourite chocolate, cocoa and anything sweets packaging designs.

Galler

chocolove

Beyaz Firin

Chocolats Nugali

 

Mag Gleason’s

belgian chocolate

Dolfin

Giveorganic

Dylan’s Candy Bar

creative inhale chocolate

Le Whif

CO COUTURE

premium chocolate

Angela Lauren’s portfolio

Divine Chocolate

 

One thought on “Cool Chocolate packaging ideas

Leave a Reply

